123andie: the goal is happiness!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San antonio, Texas
37 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Libra
123andie is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey there! I'm Andrea, a single mom just trying to find someone who can make me laugh and who likes to have FUN!!!!! i love doing most things, movies, concerts, plays, pool, trying a new restaurant, just hanging out. I like jogging and going to the gym, reading and hanging out in the bookstore. My favorite movie of all time is The Last of the Mohicans and i absolutely ADORE The Lord of the Rings trilogies- i guess i have my nerdy side! I like the outdoors and i love going to bbq's! My goal is when my daughter goes to college to one day get out of SA and live by the beach somewhere, i love the water. i don't think of myself as high maintenance or uppity- im fine just kickin' back, enjoying a beer and good convo. Money isn't everything and happiness is best when shared!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i think a first date should be pretty casual. im always up for grabbing a drink or a coffee. no pressure and nothing super fancy!

Mail Settings
To send a message to 123andie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:31 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75