melons0792: I need some chocolate in my life..
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Ledyard, Connecticut
56 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
melons0792 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Beach Bum

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Mel
Thanks for stopping by----

A work in progress--always trying to better myself and learn from life experiences.

Looking for love, I do know that we have to build a friendship first-

I am a beach, pool girl, love spring, summer, and fall.

LOVE to laugh!

I am very close to my family, have two grown children who unfortunately do not live close, a couple siblings and mom are close by.....I have a big heart and will express my feelings freely, I will not let the sun go down without telling the ones i care about I love them.....Life is too short.

I would love to chat with serious minded people only!!!! , too old for games...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
get to know each other.....

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to melons0792 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:44 and 66.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.