OpenShut: Looking for more...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Aeroglen, Queensland
32 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
OpenShut is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me

I'm a 27-year-old guy with a busy and successful professional career. I live a happy but busy life, but lately have been feeling like I would like someone to share it with.

I'm quite outgoing and open-minded, yet relaxed as well... don't really have much trouble meeting girls, but lately haven't really come across anyone I click with on a bit deeper level - a friend suggested this site, seems like it's not for people looking for something cheap and nasty.

My career is working in and around music and entertainment, so I'm not really one short of something to do... I do have to attend of a lot of events and functions as part of my job, so sometimes work and social life can be a little blurred. I'm lucky that my career is also my passion, so it's not like it's working most of the time. My taste is quite broad and a little quirky, everything from old jazz through to fresh electronica and hip-hop, and everything in between.

I also do a fair bit of travel, which is great - I love Cairns but I also love getting away from it! Would like to have someone to go on some adventures with, be it at home or abroad.

If I sound interesting, please drop me a line... promise I'll reply. Look forward to hearing from you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Checking out a concert or show, a quiet coffee or something low key.

Get the POF Mobile Apps