Age: 31
Age: 35
MissAlabama2012: Miss Alabama looking for California boy...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Los angeles, California
36 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
MissAlabama2012 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Medical sales

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Candice
I want butterflies... Too much to ask? They say when you know, you know. I want to KNOW! :)
I have relied on meeting Mr Right by chance-mutual friends, travel, parties... But it hasn't happened yet so I thought I would give this a try. I don't have a problem meeting people or getting dates but most just haven't met 'the one'. I am a very busy girl so I would rather spend my free time with friends and family rather than going out to bars trying to meet guys. Don't get me wrong, I enjoy going out to for a drink but not with intentions of meeting mr right. How do you meet "the one" in a city like LA? I have friends who just got married and met onine so I know it works... I am ready to meet my future husband and since I haven't had much luck with dating in LA, I thought I'd give this a try.

I'm just a down-to-earth girl from Alabama- consider myself someone you can take home to mom, but I definitely know how to have fun... I am ambitious, spontaneous, family-oriented, social, very active, educated, independent, outgoing, thoughtful... I love taking my dog to Runyon. Love trying things I've never done and travelling to new places. I enjoy fine dining but can have dinner from a food truck (preferrably the grilled cheese truck)! I am blessed to have THE BEST family and friends that anyone could ask for. I am an only child so want to meet a man who will be like a son to my parents :) I LOVE life and try to live everyday to the fullest! I have a job which I love and have been very successful in my field. I feel that everything in my life is in order and I am ready to find my future husband. I get down to the beach as much as possible and LOVE a sunday funday! I am always a lady except for when I watch football! I LOVE all sporting events but I'm a huge Alabama football fan. I want to learn to surf one day and hope to sky dive sometime soon. LOVE anything adventurous and spontaneous

LOVE: anything outdoors, people watching, coffee!!!!, laughing, spicy foods, weekend getaways, bottomless mimosas, manicure/pedicures, scary movies, taking pictures, giving homeless people food, bubbles/champs, live music, love old people, bad reality tv, fashion, long conversations with good friends, sunsets, learning new things, working out, high heels
HATE: flakes, bad drivers, unmotivatd people, drugs, bullies, being late, rude people, poor service, traffic, self-absorbed people, animal abuse

I am from the south so I am accustomed to southern gentlemen. You don't need to be from the south but know how to treat a lady :)

loyal, honest, fun-loving, ambitious, gentleman, hard-working, outgoing, educated, career-oriented, excellent style, family-oriented, genuine, social, wants children, never married/no kids, business savvy, athletic, well read, charming, well travelled, makes me laugh, finanically stable (I am financially stable and want someone who is as well), stimulating conversationalist, nice smile,
tall, dark, handsome, close with his family and someone who will love my as well, loves me to pieces, takes care of himself, loves life :) Too much to ask?? Lol

Is there a such thing as a list too long? I have waited 30 years to meet 'the one' and I know exactly what I want and deserve. Feel free to find/stalk me on ig- candiceprichard :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to MissAlabama2012 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 39.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married