Age: 58
Age: 65
Long Term
thk0526: Serene Man Looking To Share Life...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Smyrna, Tennessee
63 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), New age
Caucasian, Gemini
thk0526 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker
Retired Computer Programmer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love music and going to concerts. All kinds of music from symphonic to metal. I like movies, dining out, Sunday afternoon rides in the country, planetariums and exploring new things. I like to explore with an open mind another's beliefs and life views.

In the spirit of full disclosure, I am currently walking with a cane if I am going to be walking any distances. I don't use it around the house or yard. I had a couple of spine decompression surgeries a couple of years ago. I look at my difficulties as challenges that can be overcome and not a reason to feel sorry for myself.

I am very laid-back and caring. I own my home which is on a little more than an acre of land with a nice size stream at one end.

I am looking for someone who approaches life with an open mind. A sense of humor is a must. I try to laugh first when I have difficulties and then find the best solution. Someone who thinks the spirit of the 60's was a good thing even though the approach could have been better... :-) A positive attitude. Someone who focuses on what they can do and not on what they can't do Someone light and breezy... I'm just tryin' to find me a pretty smile that I can get into.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A great concert and/or a nice dinner with good conversation and laughter...