caramelcuttie510: Im All about good Energy
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Vegas/oakland/la/nyc, New York
31 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Black, Capricorn
caramelcuttie510 wants to find someone to marry.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language French

About Missing in Action
Hello Guys

I am a very outgoing woman with a huge heart. Their isn't a whole lot that i don't like and I am very open to trying new things. I consider myself quiet but i definitely know how to have a good time and enjoy life, def have a goofy side to me! I would also have to say i am very confident....not to be mistaken as a big ego! I am just happy with myself! Family and friends play a big part in my life and they are most important. I'm not about to put my whole life on here write me if interested.

What I like To Do For Fun
Comedy Clubs
Going To Fancy Restaurants
Keeping Myself Up
Writing poetry

P.S If you can't Take A joke Or My Sarcasm Then We wont Get Along. I love to Laugh,and can be A Goofball at times...Please Do Not Write Me With Wassup baby.Or You Thick. I Will Not Respond
And If I Don't Write You back it's for A reason
And If You Even Think About Writing Me About Sex.Be Prepared To get blocked.
I Just Want A Normal Guy Thanks For Reading

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
To Mars!!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to caramelcuttie510 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 40.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps