Capri26157: Sailing anyone?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tulsa, Oklahoma
66 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Gemini
Capri26157 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Employee benefits

Just visiting the Treasure Coast in Florida

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I seem to fit the bill of what most women are looking for but none seem to have found me yet. I have a great sense of humor, I'm honest, I'm funny and I'm intelligent. I always to go Florida to see friends and relatives. In warm weather, I like to sail. The cooler the weather, it's time for college football and college basketball. I am glad that Trump won and that Hillary lost. Makes my life easier. Perhaps yours, too.

I'm a member of the Blues Society, a Master Certified BBQ Judge, I like to open doors for ladies and occasionally buy flowers too. I can grill, BBQ, and make breakfast.

My relatives are in Ft. Lauderdale and in Ada. I like to visit both places.

Mostly, I want to do whatever YOU want to do as long as they aren't too "girly." And, I hate to shop. Yeah, I'm a typical man.

What can I do to make you happy? What do you look for in a man?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A sunset sail with wine or adult beverages and some music.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Capri26157 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:51 and 63.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.