Richiewebster12: I am a very dedicated father !!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Fond du lac, Wisconsin
30 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Richiewebster12 wants to find someone to marry.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
automotive tech / mechanic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Richie
I am a very dedicated father of one child of 6yr almost 7 year old daughter who is my world and everything !!! I am seeking someone to date and eventually in the future for fill that last empty spot in my life . And please no crazy or pervs try to contact me don't waist your time. please and thank you!!! I'm looking for someone to except me for me and for what i have and who i am and nothing else .If you wanna know more about me feel free to ask to talk or what not. If your intrested in knowing more you may contact me if you would like by email chating or messageing ect.... So thank you and hope to find and or talk to someone sometime soon!! Thanks for taking the time to at least read the lil bit information that i have on here about myself .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love to maybe go for dinner and a few drinks ,or coffee . most the time i like to leave it up to the girl it's the best option lmao lol . love the outdoors , fishing, hunting ect... love working out long walks through parks roller blade as well and or bike or run and maybe even lay on a blanket in a park too.. Like i said i like to leave it up to the lady turns out better that way lol !! and wanna know more let me know ..