Cotatigirl: Cotatigirl
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lima - peru, California
38 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Aries
Cotatigirl is looking for a relationship.
Some college
CPR Instructor, Business owner

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
I'm living in Lima-PerĂº now for some time, plan to move back to California in a year and a half. Hope to meet some one special while I'm in Lima.

Im originally from Peru been here since I was 14 years old. Grew up in Novato and Lived in Marin County for 10 years and now I've been leaving in Cotati for 12 years and I love it here, have one wonderful child who is my main priority!!

I'm outgoing, friendly, fun to be with, very independent, occasionally spontaneous, free spirit, love the outdoor, dance, travel arround the world, scuba diving, hiking, backpacking, love kids and being around them! I love life itself, I'm on a very blessed, peaceful and happy time in my life and would like to share it with someone special.

I would like to find someone respectful, with the same healthy lifestyle, and specially someone mature and smart enough to have great conversations, communication in a relationship is very important for me, goal oriented. I don't like to play games nor booty calls.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depending on the chemestry we could meet at a coffee shop and decide from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Cotatigirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 46.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps