illustratedman28: Travel the world
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Mundelein, Illinois
Details
33 year old Male, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
illustratedman28 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Server


dating
1/20/17. Went hiking through the mountains in Chiang mai thailand






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish



About ian
I just came back to the U.S. this morning from being in thailand Thailand for a month. I loved it very much. I love to travel. Watch horror movies and go fishing. I have a dog who I pretty much consider my child. I don't want actual children. I like kids but just don't won't one of my own. I wanna see the world, I work a lot so I can do fun things. I pretty much sold 80% of what I used to own. I don't need things really just the minimum. I love my family, very close with them. They encourage my travels. I usually travel a alone. But I don't mind company sometimes. Travel can be so cheap. I don't think people really understand that. Well anyway not sure what else to put at the moment. If you would like to chat that be great.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
maybe go to the zoo, or walk around the city go to the beach if its nice or go somewhere to eat .


Mail Settings
To send a message to illustratedman28 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 32.