Shereebabe: Hola
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Wichita, Kansas
26 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Black, Virgo
Shereebabe is looking for a relationship.
High school
Software company


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About sheree
Let's have fun

I'm sweet and kind, probably more then I should be but it's okay at least I am real! I'm not afraid to speak my mind but I'm also shy in other areas lol

I'm 25. I work full-time. I'm all about setting goals and reaching them!

I love all types of music. Rock is my favorite genre. Movies & books are life lol I'm kinda a nerd but nothing extreme besides me loving Star Wars but then again who doesn't lol

I'm looking to find someone understanding, patient kind and honest and respectful.
You don't have to have the nicest things to impress me. What matters is that you can hold a conversation and willing to spend time with the person like actually really get to know them I find that to be really important and that's how you build a connection! Must of all just be yourself and you will go far.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hang out go to a coffee shop or dinner and a movie. Go for a walk at the water front. I'm pretty much down for whatever ;) As long as we get to know one another!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Shereebabe you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 40.

Get the POF Mobile Apps