GodsbestGirl08: Looking for a soulmate
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hollywood, Florida
62 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Black, Leo
GodsbestGirl08 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, thank you for stopping by to read my profile and consider me as a prospective date. I am a women who loves to have fun, I and consider myself a people person. I enjoy music, especially, gospel and jazz. I love the arts and hanging with the girls I don't want to tell you all about me as I wouldn't have much to say when we talk. What I can say is that you won't be bored. If you do not have a picture submitted I will not consider you. Its creepy someone who signs up on a public website, provides some personal info but won't display a picture. Its almost stalking. I also wanted to add that my first love is Jesus, I will not compromise my relationship with Him because you are fine, educated and have a good paying job. I value honesty first and for most. I am not a holy roller, but I again I consider my relationship with Christ to be important to me and I would hope the same for you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would be very casual, meeting for lunch then hanging out at Las Olas or Fort Lauderdale Beach so we can walk and talk. If there were a jazz concert in the park, that would nice as well. This would be the ice breaker after many phone conversations.