Dayrima: NewYoRican!!! Wife material :)
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Somewhere in, California
37 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Libra
Dayrima wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree

Bahamas 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
My mix is Puerto Rican, Panamanian, Jamaican && Barbadian. Just posting that bcuz most people ask. I'm the type of girl that can enjoy anything if I'm surrounded by the right people. Traveling is the thing I like to do most. I've started my bucket list early... Lol... I'd b interested in someone fun to b around but can tone it down and relax sometimes... Hit me up if you want to know more details... :D /// And please no Stage 5 clingers... Thx :)

P.S. No Broke A**s either... Not a gold digger but I'm not dating to sit in the house. Just don't want anyone that is lazy and don't work... Also no flakes... Do what u say ur gonna do... I hate to be disappointed.. As I am reliable and honest.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Impress me... I'd like to do something dif :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Dayrima you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.