HaleyPool: I am a princess, & will be treated that way :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Conway, Arkansas
23 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Gemini
HaleyPool is looking for a relationship.
High school
Nursing major

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a freshman becoming a nurse practitioner and wanting to own my own business one day! I am wanting to be a nurse because i love to help people. I am always trying to help others out & be there to support them. I love to be around my friends and am always down to have a good time! I am always laughing!! Most people say I'm the center of attention, but oh well. I am loud at times, but can be very fun!! I am a very down to earth person who is very sympathetic!
I listen to people very well, and can give advice when needed. I love to meet new people and am always willing to!
I love to listen to country music!! It basically describes my life!! I like to listen to rap as well.
I am very outgoing and usually never meet a stranger. I will talk to anyone.
I love to take pictures & most say I'm photogenic.
I love to travel. & want to see the world one day! My family means everything to me & is my world. Without them I wouldn't be the person I am today! I am so thankful for them & thank God for them everyday! My son has been the biggest blessing in my life!!
If you need to know anything else, just ask!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just to have a good time, get to know each other!