Tomp33: looking for happy people
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Oceanside, California
38 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Tomp33 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown

Don't make it weird. We've all had X's. 8/16

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Tom
No animals were harmed in the making of this profile. Don't try this at home!

Established gentleman and Untrained professional.
Looking for Someone who's ready for a serious relationship. Don't have a specific type. Looking for someone awesome to me.
I would describe myself as easy going, loyal and a bit of a jokester with a good career . Mr. fix it. That's me. I'm a loving father to a 8 year old boy.I have him 3 weekends a month. I've been divorced for 6 years and have a good communicating relationship with his mother. Looking for my equal.

I probably only shoot out one message a month. So if I missed ya shoot me a line.
As much as I'd love to ramble on..... I think I'll come back to this.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tomp33 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 40.