Starrian67: Chi-Town Lady n Texas
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fort worth, Texas
54 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Black, Virgo
Starrian67 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Collateral Management/Travel Industry

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I'm looking for someone to start a friendship with and see if it could turn into a meaningful relationship. I feel that all great relationships start out as friends. I really don't want to write a long message cause so many of them seem fake. No players No games & No one that's looking 4 a booty call. Thank u

NOTE: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects- Do not have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and conversation.....
Or maybe just a quick meet & greet over drinks

Mail Settings
To send a message to Starrian67 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps