jvc114: Easy going
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Red bank, New Jersey
59 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
jvc114 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Business Owner/Professional

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
"You will find as you look back upon your life that the moments when you have really lived are the moments when you have done things in the spirit of love."

I'm really a down to earth loving person with a big heart, who will do absolutely anything for a friend. Usually very positive, optimistic and confident, and will be your biggest cheerleader. Funny, easygoing, responsible, level headed (but can be a goofball at times), and a good communicator. Never sweat the small stuff.... life's too short.

I'm separated very amicably but quite irrevocably with no drama. (Feel free to ask me any questions about my marital status.) I have two wonderful daughters that I am so proud of and adore; they will always be an important part of my life.

I own a business and do things that stimulate and interest me everyday. Money is not my motivation, but it allows me to travel, it's my passion.... Europe especially. Chilling out at sidewalk cafes or stumbling upon one of the non-touristy museums. Always looking to take the road less traveled.

I live by the ocean. It's a new experience for me, and never realized what I was missing. There's not much better than waking up and seeing the sun rise over the water.

I'm looking for an honest, drama-free woman who is somewhat laid back, but also has a fun and adventurous side to her. Someone who is not hung up on labels and status, and with an understanding of the importance to "give back." Also, a terrific sense of humor to match mine is a huge plus...you must be willing to have fun and laugh frequently!

"You make a living with what you get, but you make a life with what you give." - Couldn't agree with that more.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something easy....meet for coffee, or a drink.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jvc114 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:47 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.