gianox: let's see what POF has to offer
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Miami, Florida
27 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Sagittarius
gianox is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
It is difficult to summarize myself into a small paragraph but I'll try my best.

I am a very driven person with big goals in mind. I'm graduating from my masters degree in hospitality management at the age of 22 which I feel is a huge accomplishment. I currently work at a upscale luxury hotel as a concierge but looking to move up soon after graduating. Although there are many guys in Miami who are only after sex I can honestly say that is not in my agenda initially. At least take me out to dinner first :p

In terms if activities I like to enjoy life to the fullest. Sometimes I go out and club or party but I would much rather trying a new good restaurant in Miami or just finding something random and fun to do. My family and friends mean a lot to me and I'm a very honest person to every degree of the word.

I'm looking for someone to show the world to. I'm a very passionate person and if I find someone worth my time I'm willing to treat them as a princess should be treated. Looking for someone with goals and ambissions and someone who will be honest just as I am.

Any other questions feel free to ask

Kik: gianox

Get the POF Mobile Apps