kels_89: Hey There! :)
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
San pablo, California
28 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
kels_89 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Graphic Designer

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
motocross/trail dirt bike riding, concerts,attending any and all kinds of car or motorcycle racing events, exploring new areas by hiking or driving around, hanging out at beaches and parks, going to lakes to suntan, kneeboard and jet-ski, going out to bars with friends, visiting family and going four wheeling/rock climbing with my step brothers, playing video games new and old, drawing and painting, visiting museums and seeing the special art exhibits, attending networking art/design events, watching football and playing fantasy leagues with friends. I like to have a good time on the weekends, going on adventures, I'm usually down for whatever.

my passion is graphic design. Keep on doing great work, and take every new opportunity that comes my way is my life motto :)

Love all kinds of music, my favorite thing is probably learning new bands and songs. I enjoy: older lyrical hip hop/rap, psychedelic rock, metal, new and older/outlaw country, and classic rock.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Completely open

Mail Settings
To send a message to kels_89 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.