carmellady84: real recognize real and fake too
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
San diego, California
33 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Black, Leo
carmellady84 is looking for a relationship.
Some college


I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a tall some what slim so definitely want a tall man. I am currently a nursing assistant working on furthering my education on hopes to get my bsn in nursing. I am very new to the area i am slowly but surely getting things together to be back totally independent. I just decided one day that California is were i needed to be so i pretty much gave up everything to come here so hear i am. I do have children that are my everything. If interested in knowing more.....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmmm????? My first date i would prefer to be lunch so we are able to talk in a public open setting that way we can fully see what were getting seriously sometimes pictures don't tell the whole story. Talk maybe some wine and if lucky become comfortable with one another. And if after then we still decide to talk second date maybe dinner and a movie.