PuppyParade: New to the online dating world
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Toronto, Ontario
37 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
PuppyParade is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Dodgeball Captain

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me

I'm new to the online dating world, I think it's going to be fun.

What can I say about myself? I work in the banking world. I donate blood bimonthly. I walk 10km a day. I'm currently learning Mandarin. I'm taking a break from learning the piano. I can play a few notes on the flute. I'm the team captain of my dodgeball team. I've taught in China for a year.

I can't get enough of dogs. My friend's dog (a Shih Tzu named Saki) likes to make out with me. Unfortunately, living in a condo and with my work schedule, I can't have one of my own. I enjoy playing with kids, My little cousins always have me chase them for hours. I do guided tours with children at my bank.

Books: The Prince by Niccolò Machiavelli, Paradise Lost by John Milton, The Chronicles of Narnia by Clive Staples Lewis, Open by Andre Agassi, Notes from a Small Island by Bill Bryson

Films: Citizen Kane, Kill Bill Part 1, Battle Royale, Hitch, Memento

Food: Chinese, Indian (east and west), Mexican, Italian.... If I can eat it, I'll love it

Sports: I really enjoy playing Tennis, dodgeball and seadoo racing. I enjoy watching Baseball and Hockey

Music: The Police, U2, Classic Weird Al Yankovic

I believe in modern chivalry. Enough so, that it won't hurt your ego.

I'm looking for someone that's smart, fun, has a healthy lifestyle, and enjoys walks (especially if you have a dog).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'll give you a list of options what I'd love to go out to do on a date:

Comedy Clubs
Try out O Noir (Maybe food does taste better in the dark)
A walk on the Lakeshore Path
Take one of those free introductory night classes (new language or cooking class)
Ping Pong at Spin

Get the POF Mobile Apps