TBell10: Looking for the ONE
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Grand blanc, Michigan
54 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
TBell10 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Self Employed - Real Estate / Marketing

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello and thanks for checking out my profile. I have pics to share so just ask.

I am an easy going, independent, resourceful, creative, fun, active, self-employed professional woman who loves helping others. I've been told I'm easy to talk with and I like learning about others (everyone has a story).

I enjoy golfing, photography, music, outdoor concerts, comedy clubs, playing the piano, weekend getaways, anything to do with the water and warm travel destinations. I have a good sense of humor (on the dry side) and can laugh at myself (which happens on a regular basis).

I have a great family and awesome friends. I make a point to stay in touch with them all on a regular basis.

I work hard but love taking time away to relax too. I'm up for almost anything (at least once).

I enjoy most types of music (except rap), especially country. I don't have a lot of time to read much unless it's on my iPad, but I enjoy John Grisham novels and motivational books when I do read.

My Christian faith is important to me. I hope to meet someone who has similar views.

Finding someone with similar interests and enjoys looking for new adventures along the way is a plus.

If you would like to know more about me, just ask.

**If you have young children we're probably not a match
**If you have posted a photo of yourself in front of the bathroom mirror, we're probably not a match
**If you frequent clubs/bars or "need" a drink to get through the day, we're probably not a match
**If you are insecure or have a quick temper, we're probably not a match
**If you are less than 45 years of age, we're probably not a match
**If you do not believe in God, we're definitely not a match. Good luck with that one :-)

Best of luck in your search!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, I would like to meet for lunch at a quaint restuarant or sports pub or even coffee at a great coffee shop.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to TBell10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 58.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps