MHerman: looking for that someone special
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Twin lake, Michigan
42 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
MHerman is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Mark
I am a builder/general contractor and love what I do. It's all over ever done. Love being outside doing something. I am a loyal, independent, laid back guy who works hard. My kids are my pride and joy. I have a 9 year old daughter and a 6 year old boy. My favorite thing to do is to be with them.... Work takes allot to keep everyone happy at times. But there is lots of free time in there to. I was born here but grew up in Indiana, I love Michigan and have been back in the area for many years. I'm a country boy at heart. I've been blessed with allot in life and I'm thankfull for it. Im really looking forward to the future and making the most out of it. I'm looking for a spark that last a life time here:) Wow writing this is really hard, there's so much more. Hear are some fun facts about me. I have owned my house for sixteen years.I have never been in a walmart. I have never collected unemployment. I have never been on Facebook. I have been self employed for sixteen years. I've never had a cup of coffee. I have never had a paid vacation. I don't snore. My tractor is hot and the buggy is sexy;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and or a walk, perhaps a buggy ride.

Get the POF Mobile Apps