13021977: 'twas a nice visit but now I'm spoken for
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Mississauga, Ontario
40 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
13021977 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Need to know only

I love ink, and I plan on gritting more.

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
My family is very important to me. I'm into tattoos, heavy metal, trucks, guns, booze. I'm most comfortable outdoors, esspecailly camping or up north living the cottage life. Secretly I'm a rogue Jedi, but don't tell anyone cuz the empire has a bounty on me. Other than that.
I work hard, and I enjoy my life. AND IF YOUR NOT DOWN WITH STAR WARS, we may not get along. =)
As for sports,,, if it don't go boom or bang im not all that interested lol but I do enjoy watching the Leafs fail. But they are undefeated this season. Lol.
Ps. Im not the best catch out there, but I'm someone's catch. N if your so full of your self that you think your the shit, don't bother me. Your on here for a reason. Dont mistake your confidence for arrogance.
I honestly hate these sites.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Do you like shooting guns?
I do.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 13021977 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps