livinglifelaughing: Laughing is not an option it's a must
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San ramon, California
70 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
livinglifelaughing is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm easy to get along with, have lots of friends and love an adventure. I've been single for a while and I'm fine spending time alone but would really like to share my life with someone. I enjoy going to a movie, dinner, bowling or at the drop of a hat try something new.I listen to oldie but goodies but also like some of todays music like Usher, Michael Buble or a live concert. I like most sports but don't really watch when home except for Super Bowl or World Series.
I try and stay fit by walking everyday and some weight lifting at the gym. I still work full-time in a self-employed position and really enjoy working with buyers and sellers. My posted pictures are about 2 years old but I pretty much look the same if that's a concern to you. I enjoy spending time with someone who is up-beat and doesn't want to talk politics. The way I feel is this is my last rodeo, if you agree, let's start with a conversation.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)