ttam123: Hello
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Scottsdale, Arizona
38 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
ttam123 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Matt
Er umm, ok here goes. Well, I dislike having to describe myself for Three rules I live by; Don't lie, steal, or cheat. I'm considered by friends as funny, loyal, trustworthly, and at times too honest, So they say. Though, I think, I'm a bit quirky
I'm mostly simple when it comes to having fun. I enjoy intellectual conversation. But I don't always like to be serious. I love to laugh and make others laugh. A merry heart works like a medicine =D

I don't wear this on my sleeve or carry a bible everywhere but... By choice I'm not an excessive drinker. Ie: 1 or 2 ovr dinner. I don't push my views on others. If ur still interested or have questions....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well Let see, I'm looking for a desent woman who knows what she wants. I would like to find a girl who loves life, and everything about it. Someone who works hard and plays a little harder. Someone who knows what she wants and gets it
Lets go have some fun

We can go out for dinner then a movie or go have a drink somewhere, what ever you want to go do, I'm teachable :-)

Get the POF Mobile Apps