Esgm84: One Man with Courage MAKES a Majority!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
North miami beach, Florida
33 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Libra
Esgm84 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Bus. Mang.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I considered myself, an outgoing person, very honest, respectful and romantic in many ways, I could be a little shy too, but i'm easy going. I hate lies. That's one thing i hate the most, after i found a lie is very difficult for me to trust someone again unless showed otherwise. I love to make friends anywhere and everywhere, like different cultures and love to do different stuff (out of the routine) like to go to the beach, snorkeling, climb a mountain anything that is new and adventurous I'm in! If you know how to do it just teach me ill learn believe me!! I love playing volleyball, the beach for me is a very relaxing place, also been on the top of a mountain just looking at the nature is a wonderful feeling, believe me it is. I'm a very sentimental person and love to help anyone i can in many ways possible, Im a hard worked person and the person that will be with me is one of the important things in my life, as soon as he becomes a part of me i would look for many ways to both be comfortable and make each other happy every day. I focus on both believes and things we like so we can work things out better and if theres anything we don't like, than there's always a way to make it good for both. A relationship for me is like a scale it must be in balance and even so that everything works better, if for some reason one of the sides are uneven and no one does anything to make it balance again than thats when the relation starts to brake apart. I believe that in life you must have goals in order to live a happy life, thats one of the things that keeps you going and LOVE that is the feeling that keeps you living everyday and every second. A love for anything you do or for a family member or love for yourself and of course Loving that person your with ,thats what keeps you running in this big world.

I'll like to find a man who love to take care of me, be a responsible, dedicated and loving man , who believes in marriage and long lasting. Even though for a lot is a fairy tale, for me is a true thing .A very honest man, someone that respects,loves, cares and lives for their family (Wife and kids), who is very social and fun to be around with. Someone that has a fun and positive who makes the simple things fun and different and that has a great sense of humor.

Remember communication is the key to long lasting. xoxoox! Please If YOUR NOT INTO SOMETHING SERIOUS DONT BOTHER and between 28-35 THANKS!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to meet in a restaurant or a bar where we can have a conversation and drinks get to know each other better! if it works perfect if it doesn't its great to have some new friends!!

Get the POF Mobile Apps