GTP02: looking for my best friend
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Austin, Minnesota
44 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
GTP02 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Looking for my best friend...

I'm a very laid back person, that tends to go with the flow.
I avoid drama, and don't play games. If that's what your about, please keep looking.
We are all adults here, so please be honest with your intent. Im looking for the real deal! I'm not looking for a casual encounter, one night stand, etc.
If that's what your about, please move on!

Must love to laugh!!

Although I don't have kids, I love kids, but I'm not able to have any.

I listen to all music, just depends on my mood that day.
In the summer you will find me at the lake - Love to fish!! - Spending time with family and friends. Love a good bonfire with a cold beer or two as well. So fishing and lake life is a must!!

I grew up on a farm in southern Minnesota, I know what hard work is, and I'm not afraid to get dirty. I work in the manufacturing field (heavy equipment) been with the same company for 16 years. I work long hard hours, but I love what I do.

I own my own home, and I have a place on the lake. I've worked very hard to get where I am today. I'm not looking for a sugar daddy, I can support myself. I'm looking for my best friend, someone to enjoy life with.

That's enough about me for now. Have any questions, don't be shy.. Just ask! :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to GTP02 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 32
You must have a picture to contact this user.