ImJustMePR82: Any more norm non game players out there
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Bronx, New York
36 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Virgo
ImJustMePR82 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
mm..Where do I start? I don't like these things much. I don't think its possible to capture my personality in a little box, but I will try to anyway. I love to laugh and have fun. I think I have a pretty good sense of humor, but I can be very sarcastic. A bit of sarcasm is very healthy. Anything involving good food has my name all over it!! Going out, traveling, and trying new things are definitely fun, but I can have just as much fun chilling at home with the right company. Love my baseball, basketball, and football (Yankees, Knicks, and Giants!!)I love my family, which is mostly women, so I stick out, but it also means I know how to treat someone good. Ok, I refuse to ramble on and on about myself,, that's what good conversation is for. I will say that I know what I'm looking for and some of it is someone who isn't afraid to be themselves, someone who doesn't play games, and someone who I can have fun with no matter what were doing. Good luck to you all out there!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Good conversation and laughs. I'm open to anything as long as we're having a good time and finding out about each other.