peteypie87: looking for someone that likes adventure
Non-Smoker with Average body type
La verne, California
30 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
peteypie87 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About stephanie
i like to go hear live music i currently work at cal poly Pomona in the dining hall. My goal is to be a personal chef and i am saving up to go to school for that. i know how to quilt. i like records going to diners and old cars . i also like going on bike rides and trying different foods. my favorite book is the outsiders. If you are down for an adventure on the train exploring Hollywood on the metro or la shoot me a message and looking for a record in Hollywood . I also like going to the movies and to clubs tho i have never been to LA to club all try it . I have two dogs a lab and a germen shepherd.

I am not looking to hook up so don't mesege me if you are .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For the first date coffee or grab a drink at a bar. If that works out we could go to the drive in or bowling

Mail Settings
To send a message to peteypie87 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 32.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married