ninank: ;-) Let's see
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Washington, Virginia
Details
35 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Virgo
Intent
ninank is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
aviation/operations







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Japanese


Interests

About Me
I love flying, nature & outdoors. Jesus has changed my life, and made me who I am, He's still working on me.;-) Every Sunday, football season makes fall worth the transition to the winter. Otherwise, I love the summer, and warm weather ;-). Mentoring teenagers is very important and fufilling to me, I believe it is part of what I was created for.

I love all types of music.

I like dancing, and would rather hangout out with a few true friends than a room full of acquaintances.

My goal is to help at least a couple of people fulfill their purpose before I go. I also want to establish my own skill set and work so that I am not dependent on others for employment.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to go on a date (rather than drinks) sooner to see if there's chemistry, rather than later.

I would love an upbeat environment, but still condusive to conversation, and I would prefer it not be extremely expensive. Dinner sounds like fun!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to ninank you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 41.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps