madmarcy: I'm not afraid to catch the feels...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sacramento, California
43 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Taurus
madmarcy is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Professional Jell-o shot Maker ¤

Sunday brunch mimosas are my favorite.

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Searching for a friends-first kind of chemistry.

I am 43, I have my own car & home, I have a career not just a job, independent, financially secure & just hoping to build with someone. I love fall and cuddle-weather! I am totally into lighting up my fireplace and watching football games in pj's on a lazy Sunday afternoon.

I run it all at home and sometimes I just want to let it all go and melt in someones arms. I don't 'need' a partner, but I desire someone. I am confident, out-going, spontaneous and my friends would consider me the 'life of the party' rather than the introvert.
Fitness is VERY important to me. I try to maintain a healthy lifestyle. I am also very independent so you wont have to worry about co-dependency with me.

The things we value in life are a good indicator as to the types of people we are. As for me, there are a select number of things I find worthy of a higher price tag.

Worth it: Shoes, high-thread count sheets, double and triple ply toilet paper (I dig comfort), top shelf liquor, good wine, mani & pedi treatments, hair products and art (especially Marilyn Monroe art.)
Not Worth it: $2000 purses, a $300 bottle of Absolute paid to secure a private table at a club, and expensive car rims.  C'mon people!

I am a Taurus (yes, its true what they say about us, haha!) I am positive, outgoing and dont do well with 'victim-type' people because I like to take life by the horns and live it to the fullest, regardless of the obtacles put in front of me. Are you single, in your 30's/40's, mature, outgoing, emotionally head-strong , independent & looking for a decent woman?

Please don't contact me if you're an overly emotional adult with no coping skills, control issues or personality/anger management issues. Life is such a beautiful journey. It shouldn't be wasted on anything/anyone negative. I also admire someone who can actually communicate effectively....a total plus! :-)

Oh and excessive typos in your profile make me want to pinch a baby....
So save a baby, use spell check!!!! :-)

Send me a message, you'll never know. If nothing pans out, at least you've gained a friend. I am a great friend to have!

While I am at it, I am also looking for a dedicated gym partner who has 24 Fitness.
There doesn't have to be an attraction what so ever, as long as you're dedicated & motivated
and can either work out late evenings or early mornings before the sun comes up.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Inspire me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to madmarcy you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps