mnolan12: Get to Know Me...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Wellston, Oklahoma
51 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Pisces
mnolan12 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Comic Nerd

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a fun loving single father with two wonderful kids. I enjoy working out and watching or playing sports. I like most outdoor activities like fishing, camping, swimming, canoeing, etc. I'm good hanging out at home or hanging out with friends and family. I like a variety of music, but my least favoite is headbanger music.

I'm not looking for any particular type of woman, just someone who shares similar interests.

( Update ) I am spirtually, emotionally, and financially secure! I do not want and will not have drama in my life. So if you like drama or not who you say your are PLEASE don't message me! ( your about you part in this profile is what I read, pictures are included ) so please no old pictures and don't lie about who you are! This is the first time that I have attemted an on line site and the people are not who they say they are almost every time. I will not waiste your time, please don't waist mine! I just retired from the army last year and know how to treat a woman. Integrity is very important to me. I am a CHRISTAIN and LOVE MY CHILDREN AND FAMILY. If thats asking to much then keep fishing. Not trying to be abrasive but just letting you know. I love to make people laugh and have a good time. If this is you then maybe your who I'm looking for. If you have any questions just ask, I have nothing to hide!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and conversation.

Get the POF Mobile Apps