Luckygirl70: Hey You !
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Cassville, Missouri
47 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
Luckygirl70 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hey There! Here's a little about me.....I live in a small community so seeing new faces doesn't come around too often, so thats what brings me to POF to meet new faces and make new friends. I'm a independent & honest woman who has morals and values in life. Family is very important to me. My friends would say, I always put others first and once they are a close friend they are a friend forever. I love getting away for the weekend, Sunday drives, my favorite place is the beach, weekends at the lake, trying new resturants, movies, concerts, back yard bbq's with friends and .... I even hunt & fish :) I enjoy most sports. I'm usually up for anything! I live a drama free life and would like to find someone who lives a drama free life as well.

Who am I looking for? A man who's independent, hard working, honest, has morals, values and goals in life and most important is financially stable meaning you pay your bills on time and have your act together. Someone who knows how to show respect to a lady and someone who means what he says and stands by it. Smiling and laughing is a Must!

Have a great one !!!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Luckygirl70 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 47.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs