Mayhouse: Pround owner of a Ticonderoga
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Shadow hills, California
34 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Mayhouse is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Technocrane Operator for the film industry


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Chris
Not a fan of taking about myself but if I had to name some attributes I guess I'd say, successful, driven, hard working, Harley rider, nurture, open minded, spiritual (not religious, tho raised Christian), caring, polite, always putting others before myself, confident and outgoing.
Never judge a book by its cover. Even though I rock a mohawk I've been fairly successful. I bought my house before I turned 30. My line of work can be demanding but it has it's advantages.
When I was 15 I worked at 4 different fast food restaurants. Since then I've had numerous jobs and have worked hard to get where I am. I can fix anything around the house or on a car. I prefer to work on problems myself if time permits.
Recently started Tai chi / Yoga classes and working on living ego less.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ideal first date off roading! Ok maybe its not for everyone but at least it's more original than dinner and a movie. Which I'm not opposed to, i haven't seen a movie in months. Or maybe a nice summer night ride on the Harley, that's probably more of a second date for most.
P.s. I have Tango and Skype for all you Photoshop junkies out there no more "blind dates"

Get the POF Mobile Apps