Ehawk23: The little one is my niece :))
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Kc, Kansas
30 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Capricorn
Ehawk23 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Eddie
I don't believe in dwelling on the negative. I make the most out of any situation. I love sports. Originally from Austin, TX but moved to Missouri to play college football, and track. Graduated with a BS in psychology and minors in both coaching and recreation. Upon graduating I worked as a counselor for two years at a group/residential home for troubled youth. Now I am a consultant for a mental/behavioral health software company, which I enjoy a lot bc I get to travel all over the US. I love working out and taking care of my body. I personal train part time and I'm going for my NPC pro card. I can't go a day without listening to music. I probably smile 75% of my day. Best feeling for me is making friends, and family happy. I think mistakes are only "mistakes" if you don't learn from them. Otherwise they are just lessons in living life.

Unless they plan on dying when you do, don't allow others to tell you how to live...

Instagram- all_muscle_no_luck

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
How about the gym...?

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ehawk23 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 35.