comicsncafine: The indiference of good men.....
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Beckley, West Virginia
36 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
comicsncafine is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
fast food

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I like to go out and have fun, karaoke is my favorite activity, or even hanging round with friends playing rock band on the 360. I enjoy music; I find it easy to get into a song. I work a lot of hours and it’s hard for me to find some spare time to do the things I like to do. I also like to play games on the 360 as well as my laptop but I would rather go out to have a good time.

my utimate goal is to open a comunity center focused on helping parents getting the help they need with their kids education, i could talk about it for hours so for right now i will leave it at that. my favorite band is tool my favorite song is AEnima by tool, as I said before though if the song is good I got no problem getting into it, ultimately I like rock but I’m good with country, rap, r&b, metal, just about anything out there I’m cool with. My favorite writer would Simon r. green, I think he does an excellent job mixing comedy, drama and action into his stories my favorite book series would be the blue moon saga by him as well. My favorite movies are mainly cult classics such as army of darkness, boondock saints, Leon the professional, Japanese animation, my favorite one right now is sword art online. I also like Dexter, doctor who, weeds, breaking bad, and some offbeat shows like red dwarf, spy and testees.

I would like to meet someone who is independent, no worries though i have no problem passing out back and foot rubs, considerate of other people. I like to hang out have some coffee, enjoy just being in someone’s company, other than another employee. Possibly go out have a few drinks and hopefully progress to something more.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
whatever the moods hits. coffee at the cafe, catch a movie, get something to eat maybe even just catch a local band playing.

Get the POF Mobile Apps