NinjaBrad: Coffee, Tea or Me :-)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Phoenix, Arizona
46 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
NinjaBrad is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Animal Lover

That's me :-)

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
How to summarize myself in a few words...hmmm...well, I'll mention a few things, gotta have a little mystery to talk about on our first meeting :-)

I enjoy outdoor activities such as hiking, I enjoy indoor activities such as bowling, movies, dining out, etc. I have even been caught doing some window shopping... I am also a practitioner of the Martial Arts, currently studying Ninjutsu.

I have been known to take flying lessons, SCUBA diving or snorkeling interests me, as would renting a Jet Ski and having some fun!

My goals are to continue doing the work I enjoy, more travel, trying new and fun things to do, running, training in the Martial Arts, enjoying beautiful weather....

My taste in music is quite broad. I like rock music, heavy metal, alternative, New Age, Classical, some Country music, if it has a good beat, I'm in!

Want to know more, send me a message and we'll chat!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date is best to have in a calm and quiet atmosphere to get to know each other. It is difficult to do when seeing a movie, a loud dance club, concert, etc.

I think meeting for coffee, lunch or even meeting at the Biltmore Park with coffee is a great place to start and go from there!

Get the POF Mobile Apps