Age: 32
FrankJLC: Real Man looking for a Real Woman. No more games
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Johnson city, Virginia
30 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
FrankJLC is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Where's my queen?

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Frank
Well i am just here looking around. Theres alot of things i like to do. Basically anything outdoors is fun to me. I love technology and im good with computers and your mom. Also enjoy mechanics and working on cars. Im bilingual because i was born in Romania. Ive traveled in quite a few places. Theres alot more to me than what i can think of right now but it will all come out in our future conversations..but if we hit it off you can get to know me better. I like, i LOVE thick girls. I love a good personality, spontaneous, flirty and just full of life. Chemistry is a must for anything serious. I prefer stable long term relationships but if you want to just be friends thats fine too just dont waste my time and BE HONEST, I HATE liars. For anything else just hit me up and lets see where it goes from there.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Varies on the girl and her prefences but sky is the limit. I have a pretty good imagination.

Get the POF Mobile Apps