Tiffygirl85: Work hard, love hard...
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Grass valley, California
32 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Tiffygirl85 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Sales Analyst

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language English

About Tiffany
I've been gone from this site and dating for some time... Guess I'm getting back out there...

First off... I hate that I even have to put this, but I AM NOT LOOKING FOR A HOOK UP! I am looking for a long term relationship. I will not sleep with you on a first date, or second, or third, no matter how sweet or smooth you think you are. If you are only interested in sex or friends with benefits or whatever, please do me the respect of moving on.

Ok, now that that's over with, onto me...

I'm a fun loving country girl from up in the foothills, born and raised. I work in a professional setting for a large corporate company. My job is very stressful, but also very important to me. I'm extremely passionate about what I do and work very hard for the things that I have and can take care of myself, I expect the same from a partner. I'm quiet and shy until you get to know me, then you better watch out because I can cuss like a sailor and throw punches with the best of them. The more comfortable I get the more I'll open up.

You won't catch me at a bar very often, or even with a drink in my hand, but I'm no prude, just not much of a drinker or bar fly. I love more private settings like bbqs on the patio with family or camping with good friends.

I can be a bit of a home body, but I also love to get out. A drive in the country, a day or weekend road trip, weekend at the drag races. I like fishing and just being out by the water. I love to go out to the sticks to go shooting (yes I own guns and yes I know how to use them, my daddy taught me well)

I'm very close to my family, and try to spend a lot of time with them. I would love a "boy I can take home to momma"... I'm old fashion, but easy to keep happy. I love the corny things; hold the door, tell me I'm pretty, send me the random sweet text, take me out to watch the stars in the back of the truck, easy stuff! I want a guy that makes me feel special, and I'll give him my world...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything really... Coffee, a walk, dinner, fishing, shooting range... It would really depend on the person. I like flowers too ;-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tiffygirl85 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps