AjHali: meeting fun people
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Pompano beach, Florida
30 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Middle Eastern, Virgo
AjHali wants to date but nothing serious.
Masters Degree
Mergers and Acquisitions, Financial analysis

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Urdu

About AJ
It's simple, Respect others,
Respect yourself,
but above all Just have fun with it.

I like photography, Art, Live music and hot Shower, sun bading, sleeping, making fun of the neighbors. picking out the good candy from the chocolate candy bowl at work. eating half melted ice cream, mixing drinks at the drinking fountain at the movies... u know that good stuff in life.

Life is fast passed enjoy it and savor the good time

On that note, Racing, paint-balling, Kayaking, clubbing (Dancing), Technology, Traveling, gym and just staying active. I love the rush of just being alive, escaping into the music but staying grounded.

I have a fun quirky sense of humor, I love to laugh, tease and above all be witty and sarcastic.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to keep things random and lively

Start off in a coffee shop, stroll in a park (ice cream or dog walk), home cooked meal maybe a hands on dessert ;) something chill and have several things lined up... ,