Mardabear: Because I'm Awesome! :)
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Danville, Pennsylvania
30 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Mardabear is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Enterprise Data Steward

Most recent

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I tend to lean towards geekiness. I get excited about new tech and software. I watch Doctor Who, Star wars, Star trek, and anything Marvel. However, I also go horseback riding, and enjoy a good campfire. I occasionally putter in my little garden and like to spend time with my pets. If not doing any of these, I'm probably with friends or family.

I have a bachelor's degree in Marketing and my Master's Degree in Instructional Technology. I am employed as an Enterprise Data Steward for a healthcare organization.

I will not watch horror movies but LOVE Action, Sci Fi, and Hero movies.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm mostly interested in having a setting where I can get to know the other person.

Dinner is good but Movie is not because I end up sitting there not talking to the other person. Or talking and getting shushed.

I'd much rather go shoot a game of pool or something. I'm not real great but I find pool rather enjoyable.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mardabear you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.