Jooleeit: Easygoing with a quirky touch
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Oakland, California
37 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Asian, Gemini
Jooleeit is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Chinese

About Me
I like dogs, but not cats. I like cakes, but not pies. I like to read, but not write. I like to walk, but not run. I like music, but cannot sing. I like cherries, but not cherry flavored taste. I like Friends, but not Seinfield. That's all I can think of right now. Message me if you want to know more.

You: great sense of humor, non-religious, easygoing, 5'8"+, no baggage, no drama, doesn't mind a little silliness, and open-minded.

*The list is not all inclusive nor set in stone. Likes and dislikes vary on different degrees.
**This profile is a work in progress. It will be altered, added, updated, and deleted based on....I guess, me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Tea or coffee.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jooleeit you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:31 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps