DanMc1977: I don't do "meet me"! Just send me a message!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Collier, Pennsylvania
40 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
DanMc1977 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Causing traffic jams

My birthday with the Scott 10u all star girls!

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Daniel
My name is Dan and I'm looking for someone that wants to have fun!

I work in construction and coach my daughters softball team. I have my own house and take care of my business. I'm not looking for anyone to take care of me or my kids.

When I'm not editing my POF profile, I like to cook out, have campfires, go to the gym and then the bar immediately after, ride in my jeep, play catch, go on walks with the golden doodle, body shame my cat, hang out with friends, watch good tv shows, listen to good music and many more things. Can't possibly name them all.

Let's see what kind of absurd conversation we can get started.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Drinks and dinner.

Mail Settings
To send a message to DanMc1977 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.