Age: 46
Age: 43
Long Term
Age: 48
Long Term
kait716: I'm an open book, just turn the page...:)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Santa clara, California
44 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
kait716 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Revenue Accountant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Fun fact: 74% of people tilt their head to the right to kiss...you are thinking about it right now aren't you haha :)

So HAPPY football season has started!!! Now that I got that out of the way...

I am a single mother of a 19 year old, so my life mission until now has been to raise my child properly so that she can be a successful and productive adult (SUCCESS). I did it all on my own, no child support, no weekends or every other Thursday off, NO REGRETS!

My daughter says that I am outgoing (maybe a little shy at first), sweet, silly, strong willed and not afraid to tell you like it is. I am extremely loyal, to a fault at times and fiercely protective of my family. My motto is that life is too short to worry about what other people think. Oh, and being a Cali girl, I like to wear flip flops 24/7 365 days a year :) But, of course, I also like to dress up and go out on the town.

When I am not watching my daughter play competitive volleyball, I like watching reality TV shows, anything on WWII, JFK, the Civil War, and historical documentaries. I love all types of music genres, anything with an uplifting beat. And I've recently discovered the joy of reading. I am a firm believer in giving back to the community. I try to do some form of volunteer work at the local high school, alumni association or anywhere else I am needed several times a year.

I enjoy spontaneous weekend excursions to the coast, San Francisco, Napa, Las Vegas or Disneyland (favorite destination spot). Dream vacation right now is to spend and entire month on the east coast.

I am looking for a man who is financially stable. I would like someone who is strong in his convictions/opinions, but of course knows that the women is always right lol ;) I am looking for someone who will be my tall, dark (maybe a little grey) and handsome. And given I'm only 5'3, you are tall if you are at least 5'9. I find men who wear a suit by day and jeans/t-shirts by night very attractive...also love a great goatee or scruffy beard :)

At any rate, if you are interested in getting to know more about me, feel free to reach out. Don't be shy...I'm an open book and reply to everyone. :)

I will not reply to anyone without pictures...and you must be educated, know the difference between "there"/"their" and do not use shortcuts or gangster talk

***WARNING***: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have the permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice****

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to kait716 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 50.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps