d3817: Hi
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sylvania township, Ohio
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Libra
d3817 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Coffee Snob

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About don
First off, if I reach out to you, I've actually read your profile and like you. I don't reach out to too many people. I'm not one of those that sends a message to everyone aim for quantity. With that said, my first message won't be extremely long. Nothing worse than writing an essay to not even get a response. So if you want an essay, you'll have to respond at least once :)

I believe in being a good man, and I'll be just that to the right woman. I believe it's important to treat my woman right and make her feel special like she is. The type of woman I'm looking for can vary greatly as far as her demeanor, economic status, lifestyle, etc. What I'm looking for is a bright smile, big heart, and friendly personality. Not too hard, right? That's the non-negotiable's. She also needs to be beautiful. Whether that's shallow or not is debatable. But humans were born with an innate sense of attraction, and I need to be attracted to my woman. Don't worry, you don't have to be a super-model. In fact, the more down-to-earth your look is, the more I find it attractive. I believe I don't have the standard tastes when it comes to looks.

The following things are not deal-breakers, but the more of these you can relate too, the better. If you completely disagree with one or two, that's completely fine. But you should definitely strongly match in at least one or two:

-You're usually willing to do stuff on a moments notice, and not always saying, "I'm too tired." Once in a while is okay, but it shouldn't be the norm.
-Watching sports is a plus. Being a Ohio State Buckeye and Steelers fan is a major plus.
-Loving the outdoors. Hiking or biking on beautiful days spontaneously when there are no other plans.
-You like spending the evening at a bar with your partner, drinking and laughing the night away.
-You love to cook for your man. Please add another 25,000 points if this is really true.
-You want to travel to new places all the time, and not do the same thing twice
-You're into fitness. And not off and on.
-Every once in a while, you can have a dinner without looking at your phone constantly
-You like to dance.

I have an extremely broad scope of various interests... There is very little I'm not interested in or at least interested in trying. However, my greatest passion would have to be the desire for a good family with a wonderful wife and a couple of children. I have a really big heart, and I usually ultimately judge people on the size of their heart. I believe strongly in harmony, give and take, and making people genuinely happy.

I'm very energetic and spontaneous. I can get bored easily unless there's a cute woman next to me, then it's easy to cuddle.

Here's some of the things that make me tick:
-Deep, passionate conversations
-Discussions in which people can respectfully disagree
-The good in this world, and how to get the most out of it
-Good friends, good times
-Sporting events.
-People that smile frequently
-People that take a step back and look at others for who they are, other than what "category" they fit into society
-Goofiness, sarcasm, and all other forms of humor
-Taking care of people
-Always being ready for whatever, and always willing to try something new
-Making sure life isn't wasted
-Ice cream Baskin Robbins

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
anything that would provide a good opportunity to talk and get to know each other a little bit... dinner and/or drinks.

Mail Settings
To send a message to d3817 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 34.
Lives in United States