Aimsmallmisssmall: Anything worth doing is worth doing right
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Menasha, Wisconsin
35 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Aimsmallmisssmall is looking for a relationship.
Some college
retail supervisor, education

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I really enjoy being active. Distance running has been a long time passion of mine and have recently committed to it again. I just ran my fourth marathon last October. Basically I get a kick out of competition. As you can see from some of my profile pictures I'm a competitive pistol shooter and have recently traveled all the way to Utah to compete on the national level. I am very dedicated to that sport.

I take my profession very seriously and am working hard at moving up. Some people scoff at retail as a profession but my skills include developing teams and being a leader, as well as sales.

I have a quirky sense of humor and am a pretty awesome guy. I'm also modest!

The other day when there was ice all over the ground my car was stuck in my parking lot and I tried to use the floor mat under the drive wheel trick and was overwhelmed by failure, sadness, and a slight chuckle when I watched my floor mat shoot out in front of my car.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Get together so we can talk and get to know each other over coffee or a drink. I'm open to creative suggestions however, I like creative women.

Get the POF Mobile Apps