RnBee: Reciprocity
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
North hollywood, California
35 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Black, Aries
RnBee is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
So here it goes...I am originally from the Bay Area (Oakland area), however, I've been living life in LA for about 7 years now. It's easy to get stuck in the same circle of people, whether it be friends or dating. So, here I am ready to branch out! Looking for new experiences and someone to keep me on my toes.

I am; open-minded, laid-back yet energetic, friendly, observant, opinionated but appropriate, educated, intelligent, spontaneous, honest, a lover of laughter, empathetic, loyal, a good listener, silly, deliberate, a great person to have in your corner.

I work as a singer most of the year. Most of my opportunities have come in the classical world, but my heart is with jazz and soul music. I have a few steady gigs, but I also have a "day job" that affords me flexibility and freedom.

As far as dating goes, I'm looking for a real connection with someone and seeing where it can grow from there. I honestly believe that a genuine friendship is the best foundation for a strong relationship. I like a man who is confident in who they are, even confident enough to own their imperfections. I strive everyday to improve my mind, body, and spirit. It would be ideal to meet someone like-minded. New friends are great too, I could always use new buddies to go out with or just chill. Hit me up, don't be scurred! lol

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something low key...maybe grab a few games of pool somewhere, or hiking, wine tasting could be cool, maybe hit up a Farmer's Market, grab a coffee and dessert...I don't know, does any of that sound good?? lol

Mail Settings
To send a message to RnBee you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 22
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married