Age: 34
Long Term
Age: 41
Long Term
rlwrob123: Enjoy the little things in life
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Davenport, Iowa
37 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Taurus
rlwrob123 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Blue Collar
Street Maitenance for the City

Summer Bonfire...

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm the Father of 2 boys 15 and 12. I have them every weekend and they will always come first, but they are old enough to understand that it's time for me to join the dating world. I do have weekends off, usually with an open schedule and I go out once in a while for some fun with friends. It's also nice to just have a relaxing weekend at home with family.

I listen to all kinds of music Rock is my favorite but I don't really like Country. I have recently started going to see Live Music venues around the QC and plan on going to several more this summer. I have a large movie collection, I mostly watch Comedy's and Action films but enjoy all genres. I try to do outdoor activities whenever possible but when you work outside all day it feels nice to be inside at times.

I am a glass half full kind of person and I try to keep any drama to a minimum. I feel it's best to resolve problems as soon as possible that way you can move on to better things in life.

I'm looking for someone with a fun personality, caring and can hold a conversation. Communication is a must, it is the key to ANY type of relationship. Race doesn't concern me, and for the most part neither does age as long as you are not childish.

If you have any questions message me. I will answer any and all.

Thanks for reading


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun but quiet enough for some conversation to get to know one another. Dinner, a low key bar for some drinks, or we could go old school with some Bowling or Mini Golf.

Mail Settings
To send a message to rlwrob123 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 36
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps