lukeduke76: Just a country boy!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Chaffee, New York
41 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
lukeduke76 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
gage tech.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me

Well let’s see. I live in the country but work in Depew. I know it’s a drive but it doesn’t bother me. LOL I guess you could say I’m a motor sports nut. I enjoy snowmobiling, riding quads, riding my motorcycle, riding jet skis and drag racing. I also love riding my mountain bike. Its great being in the woods it seems like you’re in the middle of nowhere. I also enjoy football (sorry I’m a Niners fan) and love watching hockey. I always up for trying new things whether it is a restaurant or outdoor event. During the summer I love being at the beach and in the warm sun as much as I can. My friends and family is very important to me and it’s great when I go out with my friends to either watch a UFC fight or catch a live band.
As for what I’m looking for that’s easy. A good honest girl that’s a blast to be with. Oh and smartass is a plus (sarcasm and witty banter are SEXY!)
I know this isn’t much of a profile but hey I’m a guy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for a drink or coffee then go from there

Get the POF Mobile Apps